Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Our stay was relaxing from the minute we arrived. The villa is perfect oasis with everything you need for an amazing holiday. The staff are attentive and happy to accomodate any requests. All rooms and living areas are clean tidy and have everything you need.  Highly recommend Villa Kinaree. "

22 September 2022 – 27 September 2022

Nicole & Sam, Australia

"The villa is absolutely beautiful. The villa staff were so lovely and accomodating the entire time. Everytime we had an issueor needed something the staff went above and beyond to assist us. Couldn't speak more highly of the staff, they are great. The villa is meticulus and very clean. "

14 September 2022 – 21 September 2022

Fady Bechara, Australia

"An Amazing Stay: Location: Close proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping, beach clubs. Very central location. Villa: Photos don’t to it justice. Large, clean and beautifully presented. An escape enclave in town. 6 extra large bedrooms with an abundance of private space. The Villa could be described as extravagant. Staff: Super personable and friendly. Accommodated all needs above and beyond general requests. The staff were on site though stayed in their quarters and were called upon when required. Staff a definite stand out to the Villa. A bbq with whole lamb roast was organised for the Villa on the final day, outstanding. Chef Food was outstanding. Clean and meticulously prepared daily. Any style and type of meals were prepared upon request. Another stand out. The butler Agus and the team made the stay memorable. Five Stars from us Thank you to Agus and the entire Team "

14 September 2022 – 21 September 2022

Fady B, Australia

"Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The villa was so spacious, well appointed and close enough to both town and the beach. whilst also secluded and quiet. Thanks to Putu and the rest of the house staff for seeing to an every need. Looking forward to coming back.   "

03 September 2022 – 09 September 2022

Scott Farmer, Singapore

"Birthday celebrated and family staycation Alreeady more than 3 years we never visit Bali we choose kinaree estate to stay. Rooms are large with aircon and very clean, Rooms are cleaned and beds turned down every day. Cute pool, breakfast delicious. The staff are friendly and extremely helpfull. Close to the beach and restaurants overlooking the beach for those amazing Bali beach sunsets. Very recommended and for sure we comeback againt "

03 September 2022 – 09 September 2022

Andrew , Singapore

"Wonderfull staff, very helpful Beautiful accomodation - Great pool & dining area for groups Thank you Donny & the team at Villa Kinaree Estate "

30 August 2022 – 29 August 2022

Anna Melton, Australia

"We had a wonderful family time,  Rooms great and Staf excellent. Thank you "

18 August 2022 – 22 August 2022

Glenda Millhahn, Australia

"Love the design and serenity, Good spacious rooms, Excellent staff service and attentiveness "

12 August 2022 – 15 August 2022

Ivy Limowa, Singapore

"Verry nice villas & Friendly Services "

05 August 2022 – 09 August 2022

Stephen sanjaya, Indonesia

"Thank you so much for a perfect stay. We appriciate you all so much and had a ball. The villa is stunning and spacious, my kids loved the pool. Thank you for all the effort put in to making our stay more comfortable. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to visit again! "

28 July 2022 – 01 August 2022

Leigha Daniel John Jackki Rose + The Boys, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits