Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Absolutely amazing stay – the place has everything you need. Very relaxing. You don’t need to leave the villa. We stayed as a mix of adults and children and we all had a great time. Very peaceful and relaxing and only a short walk to main shopping areas and beach. Very useable staff who tended to our every need. We will be back. Nisha Azad + Sareena Chudha & Family ( birthday party ) 2018 "

06 November 2018 – 11 November 2018

Nisha Azad & Sareena Chudha, United Kingdom

"Thank you to the team at Kinaree. The villa was amazing & the friendly staff made sure we were always looked after. We will definitely be back. "

02 November 2018 – 05 November 2018

Mauro & Mirella Degirolamo, Australia

"20 people from everywhere joined forces to celebrate a series of themed evenings for multiple BIG birthday celebrations.The staff were accommodating and joined in our fun, the facilities were excellent to host these events and also provide a safe relaxed atmosphere to stay.The hospitality was excellent and staff quickly remembered menus, coffee tastes etc so that we all felt spoilt, and attended to. We had a great time to party, to chill and to mingle ...Thanks you "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Wendy Peterson, New Zealand

"20 friends celebrating a Birthday and booked out both Villa enclaves. Around the clock friendly, helpful staff, security, huge private rooms, 2 pools, 2 pool tables, huge lounges. Beautiful place, highly recommend. Staff unbelievable. Thank you "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Nadia K, New Zealand

"Wonderful, wonderful week. Could not fault anything. Beautiful villa  + staff are fantastic. Cannot wait to come back again. Thanks to all staff for great holiday. "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Ann & George Ferenchuk, New Zealand

"This is the most relaxing villa. Grounds are beautiful, rooms are spacious and clean.  We stayed for one week and had both villas - 20 people. The staff here are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble - coffee whenever you want. Rooms were air conditioned except or beautiful open air bathrooms We had two dinners here prepared by the chef - 20% surcharge only. One night we had suckling pig and the other an authentic Balinese buffet  Pools were great here some pool floats provided but we bought a few of our own and left a few behind for future guests.  Villa is a short walk to the beach and local shopping area but there are plenty of taxis to grab at end of lane. Villa will call taxis for you whenever. Great little restaurant at the end of laneway also if you don't feel like going into town All in all can't fault this villa. "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Lyndee, New Zealand

"What a beautiful villa. Very clear, food prepared has been great. The villa staff could not be better – they have been fantastic. Nothing we have asked for has been too much trouble. Wonderful stay –we will be back!! "

19 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Christopher William Anderson, United Kingdom

"We have enjoyed our stay at your villa very much. The staff were fantastic and made us feel very special and welcome. We hope we can come back one day soon! Thank you, Keith & Anne Goddall. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Keith & Anne Goddall, Australia

"Fantastic stay at Villa Kinaree which is a very restful oasis. Staff have been excellent & very warm & friendly & have kept us fed and tidy & looked after us very well. Thank you all & may see you again. Nigel & Karina Duffey. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Nigel & Karina Duffe, Australia

"Thank you so much for your hospitality. We have had a fabulous time. The villa suited our purposes exactly. The staff were fantastic, responsive & friendly. We hope to see you again. Sharon, Michael Prendergast. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Sharon & Michael Prendergast, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Rwl2uzb9uW
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/My7zHyByr3

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits