Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"The villa is spectacular, including the luscious grounds and two swimming pools. We could not fault the service – staff were attentive to all our needs and we left feeling very relaxed! "

19 September 2019 – 28 September 2019

Vanessa Parbhoo, Australia

"Very friendly & helpful staffs, very polite. Always keep the place clean & organize. The food is great. The place is perfect for everything. "

13 September 2019 – 16 September 2019

Thanawut, Singapore

"Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this villa! The service has been top-notch. The food is excellent! The grounds are well maintained. The staff truly enhanced the experience! Thank you so much. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Alexis Atwater , United States

"The villa is very nice. The staff are awesome and so, so friendly. They made our experience that much better & memorable. I would highly recommend this villa whether for a small or big group. The villa was very clean and neat. The breakfast was very good as well. There are cute shops within walking distance of one villa.  This location is in a very centralized part and not to fly from the airport. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Brittany Rabb , United States

"The villa is beautiful. Well-appointed with everything you could need. Breakfast daily – great. Staff was amazing too! Attentive, polite, helped with everything. I would definitely return if I have the chance. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Tanay Nicole Williams , United States

"I very much so enjoyed my stay at Villa Kinaree Estate. The staff were AMAZING. All of them. They were so nice and took care of all my needs. I am very pleased with my stay. The food was also well prepared. The villa was also very nice and modern. The staff made sure each room was kept clean. I would recommend this villa to people I know that are travelling to Bali. Thank you. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Zakiya Izzard, United States

"Very friendly staff at this villa, maybe golf carts to get guest easily to and from Seminyak road. But other than that stay was really nice. Thanks for having us. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Cole Banks, United States

"Traveled with group of 11 women and loved this villa! Great location! But more importantly, great accommodations and staff. House manager, Wayan, was very helpful throughout our stay. Chef was great as well! "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Alexis, United States

"Nine of us stayed at Villa Kinara. This place is just recommended. The quality of the villa is out of their world. You do not find fancy villas like this in Seminyak. The staff were extremely helpful and flexible, always there yet were intensive. The villa can easily accommodate 12 people and we have it of our favorite was for future parties. Donny, the guy in charge deserve special ”thank you”. Extremely highly recommended. "

06 September 2019 – 09 September 2019

Boris Krestelica, Australia

"Best village that I have ever seen. I hope I’ll be back again. They are so nice and kind (Kinareean). Thank you very much "

01 September 2019 – 05 September 2019

Choi Jong Sook, Korea, Republic of

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Z9CoehiNIU
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/EvG96i2Cnu

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits