Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Once again a fabulous stay. The standard of cleanliness excellent. The staff are all incredible and cannot possibly look after clients any better. Always a smiling face and welcome. We are in the villa twice – the Indonesian banquets – excellent food and great value. Our group have had the best time celebrating a 60th birthday. Thank you so very much. Deborah Barley "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Deborah Barley, Australia

"Amazing experience at Villa Kinaree and Kinara estate. This was our second stay at Villa Kinaree for good reason. The Villas are absolutely immaculate and quality built throughout, with the best design and layout that I've seen to date in Bali, and I have stayed at a few over the years. I cannot thank the staff enough for their genuine hospitality leaving you with wanting for nothing. Location is great (10 minute walk to Seminyak Square and the beach) and yet so quiet and tucked away from the bustle. The Team Leader (I Wayan Parwata) oversees everything to ensure the highest standards and the most trouble free enjoyable stay - Thank you Wayan. I will be returning here again in about 2 years with my daughters and grandchild for a family get together ( my 3rd stay). Cannot fault the place. "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Brent & Kim Josephson, Australia

"VILLA KINAREE ESTATE MAJESTIC HOLIDAY My wife and I along with 16 other friends spent the last 7 days at the Villa Kinaree Estate. As it was a friends 60th birthday and several of our friends had stayed their before, we knew it was going to be a fantastic place. Well to was. The rooms, outdoor pool areas, pool tables, bar, lounge areas were all well above our expectations. Everything we could want was met. The staff led by the fantastic Wayan are all lovely and friendly and will assist you with any request. The villa is only a short work 500 metres to the beach and 900 metres to Seminyak Square and shopping. Great local massages around the corner as well as local restaurant who also deliver to villa. The villa also prepares an Indonesian feast which we had on 2 nights. I would highly recommend anyone going to Bali and want a special holiday to stay at Villa Kinaree Estate. We will be back. "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Mark Hendriks, Australia

"Villa Kinaree Estate was the perfect venue for our group of 18 friends. My husband and I just spent a fabulous week celebrating a friends 60th birthday at Villa Kinaree Estate with 8 other couples. Villa Kinaree Estate is the most perfect venue for large groups travelling together. The estate is made up of Villa Kinaree (4 bedrooms) & Villa Kinara (6 bedrooms) and can easily accommodate 18-20 people. Even though there were 18 of us travelling together it was still possible to find a quiet spot to relax on your own due to the excellent lay out of the estate. There are 2 swimming pools, 2 pool tables, 2 dining rooms, 2 lounge areas and there are plenty of outdoor lounge chairs. We had breakfast daily which was made to order and enjoyed 2 buffet dinners prepared by a chef which was delicious and very reasonable. The staff are also able to shop for you so your holiday with friends really couldn’t be easier. Villa Kinaree is located about a 10 minute walk to Seminyak Square in one direction and the beach in the other. Wyan and his staff were so friendly, helpful and obliging and nothing was to much trouble for them. I actually left a ring in the hotel safe after we left and the staff quickly organised to mail it back home to Australia for me. We loved our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate and it really is the perfect venue for large groups who want to stay together. You have the option to book both the Villas or either one depending on your group size. Thank you again Wyan and staff for looking after us so well and we hope to return again one day soon.   "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Tricia Dixon , Australia

"Amazing Villa As you will see from previous reviews my husband and I were part of the 60th Birthday Celebrations and spent a week in the Villas with 16 other friends. The place is enormous and amazing and will accommodate 8 on one side for a smaller group and 12 on the other or as we did and shared the 10 bedrooms and were able to use both villas. The staff are amazing, especially Wayan and the lovely Uni with her smiling face at all times. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Its a lovely oasis away from the bustle of Seminyak but close enough to walk to beach and Square. Would highly recommended to anyone visiting Bali.   "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Linda Dorington, Australia

"Fabulous stay with group celebrating a special birthday Cannot speak highly enough of this villa its staff and their attention to us all to make such a fantastic stay. This is my second time to Kinaree Residences in Seminyak. Special thanks to Wayan who goes above and beyond in his care of clients. "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Deborah Barley, Australia

"Amazing holiday to my family! My home in Bali! I will be back… "

23 January 2020 – 30 January 2020

Jessey Meng, Hong Kong

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. So peaceful, tranquil, relaxing, beautiful, clean and great location. Staff helpful, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to cater to our needs. Nothing was too much to ask. Villa looks exactly like the photo’s you see on their website. Very spacious. "

21 January 2020 – 27 January 2020

Kylie Whittleton, Australia

"Villa Kinaree A beautiful villa, very spacious and clean, wonderful staff. All rooms huge. Photo's on their page is exactly what you get. Well maintained. Very high standard with beautiful grounds. Great, central location not too far from anything "

21 January 2020 – 27 January 2020

Kylie Whittleton, Australia

"Our stay at Villa KInara for 8 nights with a group of 11, surpassed all our expectations. The villa staff are friendly and were happy to assist in any way they could.  It  has incredibly spacious bedrooms and very well equipped living spaces and we couldn't fault the cleanliness of the entire place. It's situated in close proximity to all the great restaurants Bali has to offer and walking distance to a great little Coffee place, where we would often go for our morning coffee. Thank you all for making our stay in Bali so memorable. "

15 January 2020 – 23 January 2020

Domenica Munari, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Z9CoehiNIU
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/EvG96i2Cnu

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits