Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you’re considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews – you’ll be glad you did.

trip

RECOMMENDED ON

Nathan S
Nathan S
2023-07-21
Great stay An excellent stay, the staff were very helpful but discreet so you feel like the place is your own, the location is in a secure area and therefore no road noise ect but close enough to eateries and shopping. The Villa isn’t well suited for kids and doesn’t claim to be but they still had a ball. Would recommend this place to stay especially with a larger group of friends
Alas27
Alas27
2023-07-11
Family Gathering The villa is lovely and accommodated us all so well. The pool is great and the pool table an absolute bonus. Our breakfasts and 2 dinners in the villa were delicious. The location is ideal. Easy walking distance to Seminyak Square/Eat Street, Seminyak Road and the beach. But the crowning glory is the fabulous staff. Nothing was ever too much trouble. They are all such sweet, friendly and helpful people. Thank you so much.
Sara B
Sara B
2023-06-30
Perfect for a big group family holiday. A beautiful villa that worked well well for our large group of 20 (6 families). We loved coming back to our oasis of a villa after a busy day out. The wonderful staff made us dinner every night, much easier than taking 10 kids to a restaurant. The staff were so helpful and we all had the most amazing time. We can’t wait to come back.
janny
janny
2023-05-23
Villa Kinaree Estate Seminyak Bali Our stay in Villa Kinaree Estate was delightful.Beautiful villa with gorgeous bedrooms and bathrooms and it was an oasis of calm and tranquility.The staff could not do enough for us and I would recommend this villa to anyone. The situation was near the beach and easy access into Seminyak. For us it was perfect.Outstanding villa
Kirra D
Kirra D
2023-05-17
Stay of a lifetime We have just finished our 5 night stay here at this beautiful villa. There were 10 adults over to celebrate a big birthday. From the moment we arrived we were greeted with the warmest of welcomes and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay fabulous. Nothing is too much trouble, helping with groceries, transport, money and laundry to name a few. All bedrooms were beautiful and well equipped without feeling on top of each other. All of the the food the chef prepared was amazing. The villa is Walking distance to coffee shops, markets, beach and bars. I can not recommend this place highly enough and wouldn’t hesitate to book again in the future. Thank you Donny and staff for making this one of the best experiences I’ve ever had.
S C
S C
2023-05-16
Such a great holiday destination Our stay here was so wonderful. The villa is beautiful and so spacious. The staff went above and beyond and were so kind and welcoming and helped arrange everything from birthday cakes and cooked breakfasts to groceries, tours and money - would recommend 10/10
Rifkie
Rifkie
2023-05-15
Good Place, Good Service, Excellece Experience Pengalaman menginap yang menyenangkan. Staff Ramah dan villa cantik menemani selama liburan di sekitar seminyak. Lokasi juga dekat dengan pusat keramaian namun tetap tenang jika harus beristirahat. Rekomendasi untuk pilihan menginap bersama teman dan keluarga.
Nomad19960468813
Nomad19960468813
2023-05-15
bagus nyaman dan menyenangkan vila sangat nyaman bagus dan fasilitas super lengkap pelayanan sangat baik sekali kami akan merekomendasikan kepada rekan kerja teman dan keluarga untuk kembali berlibur dan menginap di villa kinaree estate
chin28
chin28
2023-01-23
Great Villa! Excellent Service! Great Villa! Lovely and helpful Villa staff. We are a big family of 17 pax and everyone had a very enjoyable stay! The Villa is clean, service is prompt, wifi is great, (there's Netflix too!) and everyone is very friendly and all smiles. The chef makes excellent and delicious breakfast and lunch! The pool table provides great entertainment for all young and old. Everyone had a great time in the villa. A BIG thank you to Donny and Linda for all your assistance, from the massage booking, restaurant, transport arrangement, laundry service...and all the rest of the Villa staff for keeping the place clean and tidy and mosquitoes free!
loader-image

Flavia

Australia

Thank you to all at Villa Kinaree

Staff have been super helpfull, friendly. We loved the villa so spacious, very clean, daily breakfast was great. the pool area amazing. The villa was so close to everything. And the local coffee shop was good. I don’t think there is nothing to improve. Thank you to all at Villa Kinaree
Read More

Thank you to all at Villa Kinaree

Staff have been super helpfull, friendly. We loved the villa so spacious, very clean, daily breakfast was great. the pool area amazing. The villa was so close to everything. And the local coffee shop was good.

I don’t think there is nothing to improve. Thank you to all at Villa Kinaree

Flavia

Australia

Aaron Potter

Australia

Keep doing what you’re doing. we will be back

The villa staff are amazing, so friendly, nothing wass too hard, we had great laughs with them all. Pool table was fun and location is excellent. Great security and beautiful gardens. Agus and Doni were awesome. Thanks you. Keep doing what you’re doing. we will be back

Keep doing what you’re doing. we will be back

The villa staff are amazing, so friendly, nothing wass too hard, we had great laughs with them all.

Pool table was fun and location is excellent. Great security and beautiful gardens.

Agus and Doni were awesome. Thanks you. Keep doing what you’re doing. we will be back

Aaron Potter

Australia

Jessie Huang

Singapore

Great Service

Great Service

Jessie Huang

Singapore

Marnie Pascoe

Australia

Very happy

Staff friendliness and attentiveness location of villa. Design and ambience of the villa. Very happy

Very happy

Staff friendliness and attentiveness location of villa. Design and ambience of the villa. Very happy

Marnie Pascoe

Australia

Anthony & Rebecca Butt

Australia

We were extremly well looked after by all the awesome friendly staff

The villa is amazing and perfect for our family holiday. The location provides great privacy but only minutes from the main street. We were extremly well looked after by all the awesome friendly staff. our relaxing stay was exactly what we were looking for and would totally recommend. We could not h...
Read More

We were extremly well looked after by all the awesome friendly staff

The villa is amazing and perfect for our family holiday. The location provides great privacy but only minutes from the main street. We were extremly well looked after by all the awesome friendly staff. our relaxing stay was exactly what we were looking for and would totally recommend. We could not have more asked for anything.Thanks Villa Kinaree!!

Anthony & Rebecca Butt

Australia

Tom Miller

United Kingdom

Would highly recommend!

Wonderfull stay, Beautiful and fantastic staff who looked after us all so well.

Would highly recommend!

Wonderfull stay, Beautiful and fantastic staff who looked after us all so well.

Tom Miller

United Kingdom

Dai Sangkhae

Thailand

We love to be back to stay here again

We are pleased to stayed in your villa. Very good service, Good food

We love to be back to stay here again

We are pleased to stayed in your villa. Very good service, Good food

Dai Sangkhae

Thailand

Abby

Singapore

Very Good

Very Good

Abby

Singapore

Clarissa

Hongkong

A perfect holiday for our large group of 12

Beautiful Villa with amazingly friendly staff who were always ready to go out at their way to help us. A perfect holiday for our large group of 12

A perfect holiday for our large group of 12

Beautiful Villa with amazingly friendly staff who were always ready to go out at their way to help us. A perfect holiday for our large group of 12

Clarissa

Hongkong

Benjamin

Australia

Agus and his team were phenomenal to us.

Agus and his team were phenomenal to us. Looking after us when stuck with transport and helping us with all we need. So greatful and thanks so much.

Agus and his team were phenomenal to us.

Agus and his team were phenomenal to us. Looking after us when stuck with transport and helping us with all we need. So greatful and thanks so much.

Benjamin

Australia

Bastewnet Family

Australia

Highly recommended, 10 minutes walk to Seminyak Square

Luxurious accommodation, lovely staff and fantastic villa. It was awesome. Pool table was bonus. Staff were amazing. Highly recommended, 10 minutes walk to Seminyak Square
Read More

Highly recommended, 10 minutes walk to Seminyak Square

Luxurious accommodation, lovely staff and fantastic villa. It was awesome. Pool table was bonus. Staff were amazing.

Highly recommended, 10 minutes walk to Seminyak Square

Bastewnet Family

Australia

Sara Bell

Australia

Perfect for a big group family holiday

A beautiful villa that worked well well for our large group of 20 (6 families). We loved coming back to our oasis of a villa after a busy day out. The wonderful staff made us dinner every night, much easier than taking 10 kids to a restaurant. The staff were so helpful and we all had the most amazin...
Read More

Perfect for a big group family holiday

A beautiful villa that worked well well for our large group of 20 (6 families). We loved coming back to our oasis of a villa after a busy day out.

The wonderful staff made us dinner every night, much easier than taking 10 kids to a restaurant. The staff were so helpful and we all had the most amazing time. We can’t wait to come back.

Sara Bell

Australia