Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"It’s been a great pleasure for my family to spend time in Villa Kinara. We really enjoy our time here, the staff are doing great job every day to make sure we have a pleasant stay here. Keep up the good work, God bless!! "

25 December 2018 – 28 December 2018

Steve Lafian, Australia

"Beautiful place. Very kind staff. We felt safe + secure and enjoyed our stay very much. House is immaculately kept and staff are very attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend. Kind regards and best wishes for all the staff. Sharon Wilson. "

17 December 2018 – 23 December 2018

Sharon Wilson, Australia

"If you want a hassle free holiday, this is it. Breakfast is provided daily, bed and room is cleaned daily. Transport booked is on always time. Villa and room is extremely spacious. All you need to do is just come here, and have a good time. The staffs here are super friendly and responsible, security is well looked after. Pool table, swimming pool, board and card games, everything is provided. Highly Recommended "

10 December 2018 – 13 December 2018

Chen Jinghui, Singapore

"Thank you Villa Kinaree and all the wonderful staff that made our stay so relaxing and enjoyable! The house is beautiful but the service of the people here make this a most memorable holiday.  We had a great time in Bali all of us and a lot of fine doings here have been amazing. If were in back in Seminyak, we’d definitely come back to Villa Kinaree. "

06 December 2018 – 09 December 2018

Kenji, Adam, Victor, Rosmin, Singapore

"-fantastic accommodation -Friendly staff -Helpful staff -Beautiful pool -Great pool -Awesome rooms "

30 November 2018 – 02 December 2018

John Di Giovanni, Australia

"Our group of 8 enjoyed a work weekend at this lovely villa. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was adequate but fairly basic so if you want something more special I suggest going to any of the close by venues on Eat Street. The facilities were very nice and sadly we did not stay long enough to utilise and enjoy. "

30 November 2018 – 02 December 2018

Trudy Hall, Australia

"Absolutely amazing stay – the place has everything you need. Very relaxing. You don’t need to leave the villa. We stayed as a mix of adults and children and we all had a great time. Very peaceful and relaxing and only a short walk to main shopping areas and beach. Very useable staff who tended to our every need. We will be back. Nisha Azad + Sareena Chudha & Family ( birthday party ) 2018 "

06 November 2018 – 11 November 2018

Nisha Azad & Sareena Chudha, United Kingdom

"Thank you to the team at Kinaree. The villa was amazing & the friendly staff made sure we were always looked after. We will definitely be back. "

02 November 2018 – 05 November 2018

Mauro & Mirella Degirolamo, Australia

"These villas have to be seen to be believed! Two villas with a pool each that connect. Extremely spacious. We were a party of twenty, 10 in each villa and we made full use of the space. You press a buzzer and the staff are there very quickly. We had two meals at the villa provided by the chef: a pig roast and a Balinese banquet which were delicious. Breakfast is included: eggs (anyway you like), bacon, mushrooms, tomato, pancakes, fresh fruit platters, toast. We were collected by the villa from the airport but had to make our own arrangements for the return. All rooms have air conditioning but it's not in the bathrooms. Bottled water in the rooms is replenished daily. Pool towels are available. No hairdryer in the room so make sure you take your own. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room but this isn't really a problem as you can go to the kitchen and make your own or the staff will do it for you. Two criticisms: each villa has one small room (all the others are a very good size) it is rather cramped and doesn't have a proper wardrobe and only one plug socket which is located in the bathroom. Anyone getting this room would be disappointed. Also, all the pool loungers are wicker as shown in the pictures. You cannot lie on your back and it's not good for reading as you have to lie at a strange angle. The pictures show some sunbeds with adjustable backrest but these do not exist. Overall, a fantastic base for your Bali get away! "

02 November 2018 – 05 November 2018

Mirella Degirolamo, Australia

"20 people from everywhere joined forces to celebrate a series of themed evenings for multiple BIG birthday celebrations.The staff were accommodating and joined in our fun, the facilities were excellent to host these events and also provide a safe relaxed atmosphere to stay.The hospitality was excellent and staff quickly remembered menus, coffee tastes etc so that we all felt spoilt, and attended to. We had a great time to party, to chill and to mingle ...Thanks you "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Wendy Peterson, New Zealand

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Aig8wADPnb
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Fi1Mr8E6cs

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits