Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Beautiful Balinese set villa for anyone, families, and friends. No problem sleeping, beds were great. Amazing pool/ pool table. Even better room service with delicious breakfast every day. Even got my friend a birthday cake for his 21st. cleaned our room/ villa every day. Wayan is the best attendant I’ve ever experienced while holidaying!! Organized food, vehicles, transport, toiletries, etc. Wayan provided transport to the police station when our friend was ring hit and stayed with us from 10pm – 2am making sure everything was OK. Cannot put into words how greater person he is and how positive his actions were. “Karma always comes around” "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Luke Songaila, Australia

"Had a wonderful stay soooo well looked after. The villa and location is amazing. Would absolutely recommend. Thanks again, Sandie Vince Family XXXX "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Sandra Vince, Australia

"AWESOME HOLIDAY VILLA WITH PERFECT FOR BIG FAMILIES/NUMBERS.  Beautiful Balinese villa perfect for large numbers, families, very classy, awesome carers whom make great breakfast and lunch every day. Very caring. Do a great job of looking after the place every day. Exactly what you want in a holiday villa. "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Luke Songaila, Australia

"We cannot thank you all enough for everything you have done for us over the last week to make our Mum Jeanie and sister Jenni’s 80th & 60th birthday celebrations so amazing. You have helped us create memories that we will treasure forever. From : Jeanie, Pete, Jenny, Perry, Ross, Kirsty, Jim, Oscar, Darrell, Beni, Jake, Coen, Com, Carolyn & Lily. "

29 September 2018 – 06 October 2018

Carolyn Bruce, Australia

"Best holiday ever! Felt like we were living in lifestyles of the Rich & Famous at this Estate. Spoilt by the wonderful staff and had a totally relaxing week with the odd party thrown in. Beautiful, spacious rooms. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and whilst you didn't always see them around, they were there when you needed them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or stay in this place again.   "

29 September 2018 – 06 October 2018

Carolyn Bruce, Australia

"Thank you to Nathan and all the wonderful staff at Total Bali for everything they did to ensure our stay in Bali was sensational. Throughout our week at Villa Kinaree Estate, Total Bali helped us with organising drinks, bartending staff for our birthday celebrations and were on hand to give us all the advice we needed to ensure our stay was seamless. We cannot thank you all enough for everything you did to ensure my Mum's 80th and sister's 60th birthday celebrations were everything we hoped they would be. Memories to last a lifetime. Our family is already talking about organising our next trip and, when we do, Total Bali will be the first team we call! "

29 September 2018 – 06 October 2018

Carolyn Bruce, Australia

"Stayed in Villa Kinaree for 9 nights. Very spacious villa with magnificent gardens. Great location with access to restaurants, shops, and beach. Pool is great size. The Kinaree team were always there to assist and nothing was ever an issue. Highly recommended to family’s wanting that bit extra. Sad to leave such a beautiful villa, will be back again in the near future. Thank you, Parkinson family (+Tillie) "

20 September 2018 – 29 September 2018

Simon Parkinson, Australia

"It’s been an amazing experience to stay in the villa. From the stunning designer interior to the attentive, service from the staff everything has been simply wonderful and the most delightful way of easing into my 40s!   "

14 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Yansen Kurniawan, Australia

"Fantastic experience with amazing facilities, wonderful staff very attentive. Great location. Look forward to coming back soon.     "

12 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Michelle Papazoglou, United Kingdom

"Thank you very much! Our villa stay was fantastic. The staff were very accommodating, the rooms large and spacious. We will definitely stay at Villa Kinara once again. "

26 August 2018 – 03 September 2018

Adam Dalby / Sam Sneddon, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/z9tGDDYJ8p
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/nm94oHEYID

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits