Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"We stayed at villa Kinaree with our family which included 6 kids, the size of the villa is fabulous especially for a large group as there are private spaces for all. The area is great within walking distance to kudu Ta 9 minutes and eat street 6 minutes. The staff are amazing and nothing was a problem they are very unobtrusive but if needed for anything are with you straight away. It was my daughter’s birthday they decorated supplied a beautiful birthday cake and arranged for a fabulous Indonesian dinner. Highly recommend for a luxurious and relaxed stay. "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Patricia Watterson, Australia

"We stayed here for one week and I cannot begin to tell you how beautiful it was. Staff always happy to help it was exceptionally clean the good was perfect and the location spot on. I highly recommend this villa and I'd love to come back. "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Eileen Buckley, Australia

"It is the second time we have visited the villa’s for our Management Retreat. Once again it did not disappoint. The villa and it’s staff are 5 star and can not recommend it more highly. Looking forward to our third visit already. "

22 March 2019 – 26 March 2019

Andrew Hickman, Australia

"Great experience. Staff were very attentive & unobtrusive. Will definitely come again. "

14 March 2019 – 18 March 2019

Varun Rao, India

"We enjoyed our stay here at the villa. It had the right settings for this holiday as we travelled from Singapore & Australia. The best part of the stay was the hospitality and kind nature of staff. Always bring help and never saying “NO” looking after the needs of all of us. Kudos and much love to all of them. Went out of their way to see to our needs. Birthday cake, temper, video game, cleaning after us. "

21 February 2019 – 24 February 2019

Ram Brabakaran, Singapore

"We have a wonderful time here. We like the villa so much compare the last one in Jimbaran we stay and here is more cheaper. The staff here is nice friendly and everyone always smile to us give all of us the good service. We are highly recommend “Villa Kinaree Estate”. Thanks for all of you. If we come back next year for sure here is the first choses. "

18 February 2019 – 21 February 2019

Wu Xia, China

"The villa was great + meet all the needs for our group of ten. Staff were very friendly + helpful. Always kept the villa clean + tidy. Staying here has made our stay in Bali very pleasant + enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks once again. "

08 February 2019 – 15 February 2019

Maltee Chhima, New Zealand

"We recently stayed at villa kinaree in Seminak Bali. It is the best holiday we have had with fantastic friends. The villa is exceptional, lots of room, very relaxing and the staff are outstanding, very friendly and helpful, they made us feel very welcome. The bedrooms are very spacious and so comfortable in every way. Would definitely recommend. "

02 February 2019 – 15 February 2019

Ann Gallagher, United Kingdom

"Mayun and his team were excellent thru out the entire stay. The villa was perfectly clean and everything were in order. Everyone was very helpful with booking the restaurants and cars as well as helping to plan the BBQ dinner I wanted. They also took a lot of initiative to ask if me needed help with anything and gave suggestions! I highly recommended Villa Kinara to others! Thank you for a great stay!! "

01 February 2019 – 05 February 2019

Tim Leong , Malaysia

"Staff was very helpful. Villa was very well maintained and very clean. Manager out of the way to help us. Location / activities in the villa were perfect. Amazing value for money. "

17 January 2019 – 20 January 2019

Siddhant Garg, India

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Z9CoehiNIU
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/EvG96i2Cnu

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits