Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"20 friends celebrating a Birthday and booked out both Villa enclaves. Around the clock friendly, helpful staff, security, huge private rooms, 2 pools, 2 pool tables, huge lounges. Beautiful place, highly recommend. Staff unbelievable. Thank you "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Nadia K, New Zealand

"Wonderful, wonderful week. Could not fault anything. Beautiful villa  + staff are fantastic. Cannot wait to come back again. Thanks to all staff for great holiday. "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Ann & George Ferenchuk, New Zealand

"This is the most relaxing villa. Grounds are beautiful, rooms are spacious and clean.  We stayed for one week and had both villas - 20 people. The staff here are amazing. Nothing is too much trouble - coffee whenever you want. Rooms were air conditioned except or beautiful open air bathrooms We had two dinners here prepared by the chef - 20% surcharge only. One night we had suckling pig and the other an authentic Balinese buffet  Pools were great here some pool floats provided but we bought a few of our own and left a few behind for future guests.  Villa is a short walk to the beach and local shopping area but there are plenty of taxis to grab at end of lane. Villa will call taxis for you whenever. Great little restaurant at the end of laneway also if you don't feel like going into town All in all can't fault this villa. "

26 October 2018 – 02 November 2018

Lyndee, New Zealand

"What a beautiful villa. Very clear, food prepared has been great. The villa staff could not be better – they have been fantastic. Nothing we have asked for has been too much trouble. Wonderful stay –we will be back!! "

19 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Christopher William Anderson, United Kingdom

"We have enjoyed our stay at your villa very much. The staff were fantastic and made us feel very special and welcome. We hope we can come back one day soon! Thank you, Keith & Anne Goddall. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Keith & Anne Goddall, Australia

"Fantastic stay at Villa Kinaree which is a very restful oasis. Staff have been excellent & very warm & friendly & have kept us fed and tidy & looked after us very well. Thank you all & may see you again. Nigel & Karina Duffey. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Nigel & Karina Duffe, Australia

"Thank you so much for your hospitality. We have had a fabulous time. The villa suited our purposes exactly. The staff were fantastic, responsive & friendly. We hope to see you again. Sharon, Michael Prendergast. "

18 October 2018 – 26 October 2018

Sharon & Michael Prendergast, Australia

"We stayed for 7 nights and are very sad to leave. The villa has been such a lovely haven to come back to after the hustle and bustle at Seminyak. The staff have been delightful, catering to all our needs. Coffee has been wonderful and the numerous family dinners for us all have been outstanding we can not fault. Rooms always keep immaculate by the villa staff, with daily visits. How are we going to manage when back to our normal lives. Thank you so much to all, and take care, until we meet again,XXX. "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Ann Hegarty, Australia

"Beautiful Balinese set villa for anyone, families, and friends. No problem sleeping, beds were great. Amazing pool/ pool table. Even better room service with delicious breakfast every day. Even got my friend a birthday cake for his 21st. cleaned our room/ villa every day. Wayan is the best attendant I’ve ever experienced while holidaying!! Organized food, vehicles, transport, toiletries, etc. Wayan provided transport to the police station when our friend was ring hit and stayed with us from 10pm – 2am making sure everything was OK. Cannot put into words how greater person he is and how positive his actions were. “Karma always comes around” "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Luke Songaila, Australia

"Had a wonderful stay soooo well looked after. The villa and location is amazing. Would absolutely recommend. Thanks again, Sandie Vince Family XXXX "

06 October 2018 – 13 October 2018

Sandra Vince, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/i0hLGAPJdu
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/3j4QHkC5Zm

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits