Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Thank you and all the staff at Villa Kinara for letting us enjoy an incredible stay at Bali. The location is quite and the kids enjoyed the pool very much. It would be better if the villa could provide easy transportation to the main street since the road is narrow and the distance a lit bit far. But overall, it’s one of the best villa we stayed in. thank you all again. Tseng Family "

30 July 2017 – 02 August 2017

David Fang, China

"We were a group of 17 adults staying for 9 nights so we rented both the 6 bedroom and the 4 bedroom villas together. Brilliant place to stay for a large group. Rooms are beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff are available from 7-11 to assist with any requests. We had a couple of Indonesian feasts cooked by villa chef and his team which were delicious and great value for money. Location is excellent- an easy 10 minute walk to Seminyak Square and markets. Beach only a 5 minute walk away. Pools very well maintained. Couldn't fault the villas or the staff. Some areas that we thought could have been better is breakfast options. Breakfast options were so limited that we end up eating same breakfast almost everyday. "

21 July 2017 – 30 July 2017

Susan Dodgson , Australia

"Thank you for one of our most amazing holidays! We were overwhelmed by Villa Kinaree – it is truly magnificent. It was the perfect place for us all to celebrate our dear friend Susie’s 60th birthday. The staff were very caring and helpful. We will be beck – hopefully we can bring our family here to share this beautiful villa nest year. Many thanks, Karen. "

21 July 2017 – 30 August 2017

Karen & David Cross, Australia

"We loved our stay here. Perfect in every way. The staff were wonderful. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and hope to return with our family one day. "

21 July 2017 – 30 July 2017

Ben & Di, Australia

"What a stunning estate! It’s sad to be leaving your little oasis and we will certainly be back. Such beautifully appointed villas along with incredibly attentive and helpful staff. Perfect location.  "

21 July 2017 – 30 July 2017

Sue, Australia

"Thank you for making our time in Bali special. You have a magnificent property and the service here was excellent. It was always lovely to come back from the hussle and bussle of the street of Bali to this peaceful place. The staff always had a smile for all of us. Thank you, Paul and Chris. An absolutely beautiful villa and outstanding staff. Always clean and fresh. I would definitely recommend this villa to other larger group like ours. My only slight negative was the quality and selection options of breakfast choices and meal ordered. I’ll give you a 9,5 out of 10. Great work and thank you. Paul "

21 July 2017 – 30 July 2017

Chris and Paul Thyrne, Australia

"Amazing Estate for large groups! Great friendly staff very helpful. Pool and lounge areas clean and maintained. Bedrooms great beds comfy! Master Suite 5 stars! Will be back. "

12 July 2017 – 19 July 2017

Tatjana Sargiotis, Australia

"Dear staff of Villa Kinaree, thank you for looking after us so well this week. We have all loved our time here and the service has been wonderful. All the best. The Wall Family. "

28 June 2017 – 05 July 2017

Lyn Wall, Australia

"Villa Kinaree offer an experience like no other villa, with well-equipped facilities and welcoming feel. The friendly staff heled us a lot in terms of settling our activities. Thank you Villa Kinaree. "

23 June 2017 – 26 June 2017

Kohui Tan, Singapore

"Dear Sirs, We have had a tint class stay at Villa Kinaree. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends. Thanks! "

16 June 2017 – 18 June 2017

Craig Acquaye, , United Kingdom

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits