Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Beautiful villa. The seven of us really enjoyed vacation at this villa Kinaree. Wayan was excellent. We hope to return here again in the near future. "

24 May 2019 – 27 June 2019

Dr. Dhivyan Vishnunadan, Malaysia

"Beautiful villa. The seven of us really enjoyed vacation at this villa Kinaree. Wayan was excellent. We hope to return here again in the near future. "

17 May 2019 – 20 May 2019

Zarah Hall, Australia

"Beautiful house! Staff are lovely, thank you all so much for taking care of us. From our whole group thank you so much for having us. We really appreciate everything you have done to make our time special "

17 May 2019 – 20 May 2019

Bradley Rhyss, Australia

"I would like to thank the staff for being so attentive to our needs. The villa was beautiful and relaxing. Would definitely come back. To all the staff thank you all so much for everything you have done and made our stay enjoyable. Love you all and hope to see you in the near future. "

23 April 2019 – 03 May 2019

Eugenia Geraghty, Australia

" In Bali you’ll spoiled for choice in choosing your villa. They are all luxurious – pool, garden, beach, location. What sets Kinaree Estate way above the rest – the impeccable service. My many thanks to the wonderful staff. Well done. Keep it up.     "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Peng Tan , Hong Kong

"Impeccable service! Great hospitality! "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Jennifer Phang, Hong Kong

"In Bali you’re spoiled for choice in choosing your villa. They luxurious villas come with pools, gardens, are near beaches, and offer great location. But what sets Villa Kinaree Estate apart and way above the rest is its impeccable service. It wasn't easy looking after 20 guests, but the staff did an excellent job. My many thanks to them. Well done. Keep it up. "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Peng Tan, Hong Kong

"Wonderful stay in a beautiful villa. The staff was professional + friendly. The villa was spotless!! Overall a very enjoyable holiday and will happily return again.! "

13 April 2019 – 18 April 2019

Katherine Rybicki, Poland

"We were a group of 8 and we stayed at the villa for 6 days. Everything was perfect - the service from the always friendly and smiling staff, the meals prepared by the chef and the cleanliness. I cannot think of one negative comment! Ku De Ta and the beach were only a 5/10 minute walk away, as well as shops and restaurants. Although we were adults, I found the villa to be kid-friendly as well and I would love to return with my family one day! "

13 April 2019 – 18 April 2019

Katherine Rybicki, Poland

"Our stay at Villa Kinaree has been sensational. The villa is amazing and is well suited to large groups and families. The pool and all area to relax are brilliant and all our group just loved the ambiance away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. The villa is also well situated within walking distance of both eat street and the beach. All our family would like to take the time to say thank you to all of the team at Villa Kinaree who made our stay a memorable one. They truly looked after us so well nothing was a problem. We will all look back on this holiday with love and affection. Thank you all so much. Kind regards, Patricia Watterson "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Patricia Watterson, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Z9CoehiNIU
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/EvG96i2Cnu

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits