Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Great family holiday! very friendly staff and made the stay very enjoyable. Villa was well kept and always clean, would love to stay again! Thanks Villa Kinara!! "

09 July 2022 – 16 July 2022

Terry family, Australia

"Perfect villa for big groups. Loved the pool table. Everything was clean and we were very well looked after. Thanks villa kirana. "

02 July 2022 – 06 July 2022

Jenny Laing, United Kingdom

"I came with 17 of my cousins to celebrate my 25 birthday. I had the most amazing time at Villa Kinaree. The staff is so amazing and helpful. They really handled everything and everyone with so much care. They surprised me with a birthday cake and handled booking for any activity we needed. I loved my time at Villa Kinaree and definitely be back. Can not wait to come back Bali and Villa Kinaree. Dominique Donaldson 12 – 19 June 2022 "

12 June 2022 – 19 June 2022

Dominique Donaldson, United Kingdom

"We had the most amazing holiday at Villa Kinaree Estate 16 of us travelled and our every need was met - have never had such good service anywhere. Special thanks to all staff in guest services who helped us arrange all our meals there & answered my arrangements and helped us with all our on site requests. Definitely come back soon!! "

12 June 2022 – 19 June 2022

Yu Traveler, United Kingdom

"A beautiful villa with amazingly attentive staff combines to create the best stay in Bali. Thank you. Niall Hogan 08 – 11 June 2022 "

08 June 2022 – 11 June 2022

Niall Hogan, Singapore

"Villa Kinaree is EVERYTHING!!! It’s my last day in Bali and the experience at Villa Kinaree has been so awesome that I couldn’t wait to write my review. The villa is stunning and the staff is incredible. The level of hospitality, attentiveness and kindness the staff showed has been truly amazing. "

02 June 2022 – 06 June 2022

JFKtoAnywhere, United States

"Staff were very nice, beautiful villa and we really enjoyed our stay here. Thank you so much for your hospitality and kindness. "

13 May 2022 – 16 May 2022

Jennie Cho, Singapore

"Thanks for welcoming such a big group carefully and generously. That make our group holiday such a good and happy stay in Bali. Thanks so much for all of your team. See you again in future.   Kyle Chan 13th – 16th May 2022 "

13 May 2022 – 16 May 2022

Kyle Chan, Singapore

"Villa bersih, AC kamar dingin jadi nyaman buanget. Service attendants, ramah, polite & friendly. Servicenya cepet utk pembersihan. Setiap malem di semprot baygon. Makanan breakfast tidak begitu tasty dan apa adanya. Jaket hilang pas over the stay. Love the pool and swimming pool. Villa atmosphere very good, warmth and relaxing. Thank you for the fabulous stay. "

30 April 2022 – 05 May 2022

Grace T , Indonesia

"Once again a fabulous stay. The standard of cleanliness excellent. The staff are all incredible and cannot possibly look after clients any better. Always a smiling face and welcome. We are in the villa twice – the Indonesian banquets – excellent food and great value. Our group have had the best time celebrating a 60th birthday. Thank you so very much. Deborah Barley "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Deborah Barley, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits