Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"A fabulous week in a gorgeous and welcoming villa. Thanks to the staff who looked after us, served us the best breakfasts and made us feel special. Renae "

13 January 2020 – 19 January 2020

Renae Meyer, Australia

"Thank you for making our stay here so wonderful. The place is absolutely amazing and the staff really made our stay special!! Thank you. "

10 January 2020 – 15 January 2020

Ali Amadi, Australia

"50th Birthday Celebration 10 of us recently spent 5 days at Villa Kinara and I have to say that our stay was exceptional. The villa is beautifully laid out and very well kept...the spacious living area was perfect for a large group and the lush gardens surrounding both buildings was stunning. The pool is the central focus of the property and the best way to spend time enjoying the entire villa and relaxing with friends and family. What really made the whole stay so very memorable was the staff. The team of ladies and gents who were on hand to help us with anything we needed, from breakfast every morning to organising cars for us. Always discreet so that you truly felt you were in a private villa but always there is you needed anything. Thank you all so much for making this special occasion truly wonderful. Ali "

10 January 2020 – 15 January 2020

Ali Amadi, Australia

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. Villa Kinaree is a perfect place to stay in Bali, especially for families and large group. Comfortable, spacious. The rooms are prefect. The staff attended to all our needs. Very friendly and helpful. The villa is beautiful. Located close to restaurants and shops. Will definitely recommended villa Kinaree to friends and family. Thank you, Pankhurst. Thanks you for such wonderful hospitality during our stay at Villa Kinaree. We loved it!! The villa is beautiful, the rooms spacious and comfortable and the location perfect. The staff treated us so well and looked after every need during our stay. We will be back!! Thank you for everything. Julie, Bella,Katie, Laura& Millie McDonald "

05 January 2020 – 08 January 2020

Greg Pankhurst, Australia

"Beautiful villa and wonderful staff. will definitely aim to return. Thankyou!!! "

28 December 2019 – 02 January 2020

Kevin PItstock , Australia

"Service staff excellent when the either mile to meet our needs. Definitely score them 5 of 5. The villa setting cannot be faulted. So homely, friendly, so taken me and very good for family, friends handing and get together. Will definitely highly recommended my entire friends & family to stay at these villas. One of the best villas that I have stay for more, Lucy. "

19 December 2019 – 23 December 2019

Lucy Lee, Australia

"Wonderful!! I have been to Bali 14 times and stayed in many villas. Villa Kinareee Estate is by far my favorite! Very beautiful, clean, great location and the staff are very exceptional. Thank you to all the staff. "

09 December 2019 – 15 December 2019

Ian Croshaw, Australia

"We would like to thank the staff at Villa Kinaree for making our work trip a pleasurable experience for the second tome round. We will definitely be back in 2020 !! Thanks, from Mauro, Mirella + the Expert Telecommunication’s team "

08 November 2019 – 11 November 2019

Marlena Gould, New Zealand

"Best Villa ever!!! 5 star treatment, thankyou,miss the place already. "

08 November 2019 – 11 November 2019

?Dan Ironman Etuale, New Zealand

"We would like to thank the staff at Villa Kinaree for making our work trip a pleasurable experience for the second tome round. We will definitely be back in 2020 !! Thanks, from Mauro, Mirella + the Expert Telecommunication’s team "

01 November 2019 – 04 November 2019

Mirella Degirolamo, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/Z9CoehiNIU
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/EvG96i2Cnu

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits